Saturday, July 27, 2019


Coming September 1, 2019

The Elemental Chronicles begin on September 1, 2019! The first book to be release, The Water Princess will have her claiming the earth element. More Details to come soon.

Monday, July 22, 2019

The Four Elements

Earth= Power over plants and animals. 

Water= Power to move water.

Fire= Power over fire.

Wind= Power over air and wind. 

See more of their powers in The Water Princess.

Featured Post

12 Steps to Building Amazon Rankings while Marketing

None of you knew me before I became an author, and I wanted to share with you some advice I have about marketing. To understand wher...