Friday, July 22, 2022

The Elemental Chronicles Series




The Water Princess has only one choice to save her kingdom. Sacrifice herself to the Elemental Gods and allow four powerful Elements to claim her as theirs.
Book 1

Earth, Wind, and Water come and rescue Celine, but the curse she still holds until she fulfills her side of the sacrifice. The ogres are out for her blood, and the largest and smartest of them all is right on their heels, stocking them with every step.
Book 2
Brown, the ogre steals Celine from the other Elements but he is not what he appears. On crossing the borders, Brown turns into a man and no other than the Fire Prince. He has taken her from the other Elements. The journey they take leads Celine to discover she needs the Fire Prince just as she needs the others and to fight fire.
Book 3
As Celine connects all the elements, Brier, her Water Element, refuses her. Heartbroken she must find another to take his place. Jacob joins them as they return to Clearwater Kingdom. As Celine takes back her throne, her powers finally start to form. She turns to Jacob to teach her how to use them, and in doing so, she discovers they have more of a connection than she thought possible.
Book 4
The Fires are still burning and in the final book, Celine and her Elements will travel to the Fire Realm to put them out. The Fire Prince is ready to take his throne as well, but his father is more powerful than they all realize.

In the end, will Celine and her Elements be enough to save all the realms?

This series starts out as a slow-burn fantasy romance and as this reverse harem grows, so does the steam factor. It is a high-action, world-building, emotional, and riveting elemental romance with a little of everything. Read about lost loves returning, enemies to lovers, new romance in bloom, and even love lost along the way.

No comments:

Featured Post

Romance Author Giveaway